June 13, 2011

ta-dah!

Posted in crochet at 3:25 pm by edascrochetroom

Hello!

I am sooooo happy today because I finally finished my eldest son’s blanket.

And now I am working on my youngest son’s blanket at full speed. Here is the progress I have achieved so far:

I have made such colour combinations¬† ; I cannot think of a way how to put them together in a nice way…

I have calculated that I will need approximately 90 squares to finish this blanket which is intended for his small bed in his grand-parents house. I have done 45 squares up till now so I am half way through.

Hope to be with you with another ta-dah! post soon.

Until then, goodbye.

Leave a Reply

