May 30, 2011

another week-end at home

Posted in gardening, home at 4:25 pm by edascrochetroom

Hello!

Last week-end  Little One was sick with high fever. I had sleepless nights. He is getting better now but we still keep him at home; he is happy that there is no school…. When he started to feel better ,we went out in the garden and I had a chance to take a few photos. Here is our home at number 24:

Last year we had pigeons chosing  our window-sill to build their nest on. This year we have them too and I have managed to photograph the baby pigeons

And not only these! we have other guests as well

Last week-end ,we had some showers as well so everything looks fresh

And we had harvest scenes like this

Ok. And I had very little time to crochet but I have a WIP

I hope you all have a very lovely week…

1 Comment »

  1. Had a lovely visit on your page. Your work is just beautiful. You are a special young woman. Have a lovely week. I hope I can find your page again.


Leave a Reply

