May 16, 2011

week-end out

Posted in family at 3:02 pm by edascrochetroom

Hello!

Lately I am unable to find some time to crochet so, there is no crochet posts . Last couple of weeks have been work-home-work for me and I really got depressed. Luckily enough, my husband had to fly abroad for business which meant having a break for me. I took Little One to stay with grand-parents and my dad took us to a trip.

HE  took us to orange grooves where he kept his bees and while he was attending his bees ;

Grand-ma and the Little One picked some oranges

I have planted an orange tree in our backyard too and here how it looks like now

Later, my dad took us to a place where the Little One became so happy

because he could play with the ball

and he could swing

I hope you all have a very nice week!  See you soon!

Leave a Reply

