March 28, 2011

Blanket Ta-dah!

Posted in crochet at 2:51 pm by edascrochetroom

I just checked my older  posts and realized that it took me almost 3 months to finish this blanket.

I was close to finishing for sooooo long, that I craved to see it finished but it didn’t.( I find very little time to crochet and now our working hours has changed ;I do not know when I will finish my elder son’s blanket I started few days earlier  this time.)

But first I have to apologize for the quality of the photos; I took them with my mobile; could’n wait to show you my latest work.

So,here it is: Ta-dah!

I did a simple picot edge to finish.

And the owner of the blanket with his blanket…

Today is a happy day!

I hope you all have a lovely day too…

 

6 Comments »

  1. Congrats on finishing it, it looks lovely!

  2. rhymit61 said,

    It is a wonderful blanket for a child’s room. It is very bright and colorful. It would make any room feel cheerful and welcoming.

  3. knitsteve said,

    What a gorgeous blanket!🙂


Leave a Reply

