March 22, 2011

it is springtime!

Posted in Uncategorized at 8:42 am by edascrochetroom

Hello Lovely People!

I am very happy to announce that spring is here!

When we were  kids my dad used to tell us that if the almond trees start to blossom,it means spring is coming.

Ok,this is not almond tree blossom, but we do not have an almond tree in our garden. I think this is a peach tree blossom; I am not sure though.

And citrus tree blossom:

closer look:

The field opposite my parent’s house looks like this:

While my Little Man enjoyed this

I enjoyed my mother’S garden

On Sunday we were not that lucky though. I could only take these photos.

I hope you all have a lovely day!

Leave a Reply

