March 10, 2011

new project ideas

Posted in Uncategorized at 2:18 pm by edascrochetroom

Hello!

Today,we are having one of the last winter days.

It is rainy and cold. But I LOVE winter and rain because we will not see such a scene  for the coming 9 months…

When the weather is rainy, I feel like crocheting and never get tired of it.

So today,I tried The Circle of Friends Square pattern.

A hexagon pattern.

I will write the details of these patterns later because I need to go and pick up my Little One from kindergarten now.

See you soon !

Leave a Reply

