March 9, 2011

New project ideas

Posted in crochet at 8:46 am by edascrochetroom

Hello!

I am still searching the ‘ perfect pattern’ for my new project. Yesterday I tried two patterns:

This pattern is from http://www.garnstudio.com. They have lovely – gorgeous-wonderful-fantastic! patterns; both knit and crochet.

I did a change in the last row in this pattern though. Now instead of one  project idea , I have two perfect project ideas!!!!

This pattern is from ‘rosehip’. Such a wonderful pattern; I got carried away and already made six of them!

And as I have mentioned red carnations in my last post,I have received some for the ‘International women’s day’ yesterday.

I hope you all have a nice day!

1 Comment »

  1. Reblogged this on The Crocheting Moms Corner and commented:
    Thought everyone would enjoy these🙂


Leave a Reply

