March 7, 2011

pink monday; carnations

Posted in crochet at 10:57 am by edascrochetroom

Honestly; I never liked carnations. They were everywhere! Especially the red ones….Until there was this episode of SATC where SJP- Carrie- ‘s boyfriend Berger breaks up with her and there were pink carnations. There they were !

After that episode I started paying attention to pink carnations and I now think that they are beatiful.

 

I am very close to finishing my current blanket project and I have started looking for a future project idea. Last night I tried this pattern I have found on the internet from a Japanese Craft Book.

I haven’t decided yet.I am still searching for the perfect pattern and perfect project.

I hope you all have a lovely week.

 

Leave a Reply

