February 21, 2011

purple monday

Posted in home at 11:17 am by edascrochetroom

Hello!

Last Saturday I went shopping…

I gifted myself a lovely bouquet of flowers…

My crochet corner looks like this:

Especially the white bloomed flowers ( I think they are Matthiola incana- double-flowered stock ) are sooooo fragrant.

After the shopping ,I made a  new arrangement with my purple carnations since now, I owned a purple vase.

This lovely vase and these lovely carnations inspired me to crochet a purple coloured throw. Slowly I am forming an idea in my head then I will put in practice.( Only I do not know when because I haven’t yet finished my current project;it is taking such a long time!!!)

Hopefully,my next post will be about mu finished blanket project.Until then..

Good-bye!

Leave a Reply

