January 22, 2011

WIP

Posted in crochet at 10:49 am by edascrochetroom

Hello!

Last week I had plenty of time to crochet because my Little Man was ill and we stayed at home.He is better now;he actually missed his school!

I have started two blanket projects and here are the photos:

The light was sooooooooooooooooo good; the pictures I took looked so great I was amazed that I could take such good photos:)

I am using join-as-you- go method.

First I make the circles,then I join them.

This is my other ”new” project.I am not satisfied with the colours I chose, I am feeling a bit discouraged, but I will go on and finish it to see how it will turn out.

And some tinies;

Leave a Reply

