January 7, 2011

Circular lovelies;crochet blanket

Posted in crochet at 3:40 pm by edascrochetroom

Hello!

I couldn’t wait to show you those tiny lovelies:

I am making a blanket for my neighbour’s daughter who will be 2 years old on the 19th.

I am using Lucy’s’ summer garden granny  square blanket’ pattern at Attic24.

These are the details from the blanket.

And for the new year I have made some decisions:

1- I will not start a new project without finishing my current project.

2-I will not buy any more yarn without having a project to start.

3- I will finish all the pending projects from last year before starting a new project.

We will see how I will do….

Leave a Reply

