October 6, 2010

autumn

Posted in gardening at 6:18 pm by edascrochetroom

Hello!

Though it is still very hot -reaching  35 degrees C- during daytime; it started to get chilly at night.As a result, my plants started to look better and we will do some collecting soon.

 

The vine leaves are so thin and shiny….

Garden is in full bloom…

 

 

My favourite fruit:

This year I was not successful with vegetables.I had 3 tomato plants but those died at the beginning of summer.

I got luckier with others;

 

 

 

 

 

 

As you can guess, I did not do much crocheting lately.It  is partly because I work long hours and partly because I got a bit discouraged because I was unable to find the white coloured yarn for my project.

Instead, I am trying to knit my Little One a blanket.I even bought myself a new knitting book!

 

Leave a Reply

